4 Nelson Ave., Peekskill, NY 10566 (914) 737-1212

CATALOG SEARCH

Contact Us

Our Address

4 Nelson Avenue
Peekskill, New York 10566
www.peekskill.org

Click here for directions.

Telephone Directory

Adult Library & Reference
(914) 737-1212

Adult Fax
(914) 862-3288

Children's Library
(914) 737-0847

Library Bookstore
(914) 736-7030

E-mail Directory

Jennifer Brown
Library Director jbrown@wlsmail.org

Robert Boyle
Assistant Director
rboyle@wlsmail.org

Jody Sitts
Head of Children's Services
jsitts@wlsmail.org

Myles Robert
Children's Librarian
mrobert@wlsmail.org

Kim Stucko
Reference Librarian & Local History Specialist
kstucko@wlsmail.org

Tanya Soto
Spanish Literacy Coordinator

Alicia Morgan
Curator of Arts and Cultural Programs
amorgan@wlsmail.org

 

 

You can leave a message using the contact form below.

Board of Trustees

President

Sandra Smith
sandra.smith@randrealty.com

Vice-President

Cathy Johansen
cjohansen@wlsmail.org

Secretary

Susan Feldman
mellowcello13@aol.com

Treasurer

Mary Foster

Westchester Library System Representative

Norman Jacknis
njacknis@jacknis.com


Melinda Cosentino
mcosentino@wlsmail.org

Joseph Galella 
jpgefg@aol.com

David Hallerman
dhallerman@wlsmail.org

Anthony Olivieri
kano03@optonline.net

 


 

The Field Library Board of Trustees 2017 Meeting Dates

Thursdays

January 12

February 9

March 9

April 13

May 11

June 8

September 14

October 12

November 9

December 14

All meetings begin at 7 pm. No meetings are scheduled for July and August. 

 

AttachmentSize
Board Minutes January 2015.docx12.31 KB
Board Minutes March 2015.docx12.5 KB
Board minutes april 2015.docx12.75 KB
Board Minutes May 2015.docx13.13 KB
Board Minutes June 2015.docx13.26 KB
Board Minutes Sept 2015.docx13.43 KB
Board Minutes Oct 2015.docx13.28 KB
Board minutes Nov 2015.docx13.18 KB
Board Minutes January 2016.docx12.3 KB
Board Minutes February 2016.docx12.46 KB
Board Minutes March 2016.docx12.32 KB
Board Minutes April 2016.docx12.46 KB
Board Minutes May 2016.docx12.58 KB
Board Minutes June 2016.docx12.83 KB
Board Minutes July 2016.docx15.2 KB
Board Minutes August 25, 2016.docx13.04 KB
Board Minutes August 30, 2016.docx12.26 KB
Board Minutes September 2016.docx14.89 KB
Board Minutes October 2016.pdf39.34 KB
Board Minutes November 2016.docx14.45 KB
Board Minutes December 2016.docx24.68 KB